User login

Request an Account

If you don't have an account yet, request an account to be approved by a site admin.

Your *Two Cents*

NewEnglandFilm.com is working on a major site relaunch this summer -- here's your chance to let us know what *you* want to happen with the site! Take our short survey.

Advertise Here!

All budgets.
Learn more or contact us.

Local Film Tweets

Production Assistant

Alison Guillot

248 Captain Circle
Tiverton, RI
Alt. Phone: (401) 261-5069
mmkorn15@aol.com
http://www.myspace.com/mmkorn15

Chris Burns

Keene, NH
Burns.ChristopherD@gmail.com

marble recording

361 rhodes ave
toronto, AL
Phone: (416) 462-9349

Angela Land

MA
Phone: (248) 974-5410
Alt. Phone: (248) 974-5410
angela.land.14@gmail.com

Jillian Curran

11 Wyndemere Ct
Plymouth, MA
jcurran716@gmail.com

Jillian Curran

11 Wyndemere Ct
Plymouth, MA
jcurran716@gmail.com

Rob Goodrich

25 Channel Center Street, Unit 210
Unit 210
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 838-2448
robgoodrich@gmail.com
http://

Annette Sousa

York Harbor, ME
Westwingbabe@aol.com

Jessica Black

Portland, ME
xvxjesikahxvx@aol.com

Ryan Sullivan

Barrington, RI
ryan.sullivan@mac.com

Anthony Waldmyer

MA
mailmeconfidential@yahoo.com

Chris Bryant

Danbury, CT
GoforChris@gmail.com
http://www.youtube.com/BryantProductions

Amy Rudisill

19 Clayton Rd
Danbury, CT
Phone: (203) 798-9985
Alt. Phone: (203) 798-9985
AMRudisill@gmail.com

John Passarini

303 Lowell Street
Lexington, MA
Alt. Phone: (781) 862-1398
jean0792@yahoo.com

Nathan Ehrlich

1203 Boylston St Apt. #25
Boston, MA
Nathan.Ehrlich@gmail.com

Michael Cameron

24 Sherwood Drive
Milford, MA
Phone: (774) 573-0274
mykecameron@verizon.net

Matthew Bohannan

23 Windy Hill Dr.
Westbrook, CT
ethbone@gmail.com

Alexis Rosa

Northampton, MA
Alt. Phone: (413) 341-3474
alexis.rosa@gmail.com

Mercy Bell

151 Maple St.
New Bedford, MA
mercybell@gmail.com
http://mercybell.blogspot.com

BearNorth Laboratories

PO Box 171
Deerfield, NH
Bearnorthlaboratories@verizon.net
http://www.myspace.com/bearnorthlaboratories

New Empire Productions

381 E 10st
Apt 2
New york, NY
Phone: (718) 387-3772
Alt. Phone: (718) 387-3772
vooles69@yahoo.com
http://www.valentineamartey.com

Taylor Hagan

1610 N IH35
apt 631
San Marcos, TX
Phone: (210) 865-9869
taylorshagan@yahoo.com

Antony Zokou-Silvere

26 Waban St
Natick, MA
Phone: (508) 816-3328
Alt. Phone: (508) 545-0161
zokouzadi@hotmail.com

Robert Martinelli

69 Tanglewood Drive
West Greenwich, RI
Rjmartinelli@cox.net

Gardner Halsey

Center Harbor, NH
Phone: (207) 210-2991
Alt. Phone: (603) 253-6218
ghalsey@gmail.com

Anthony Waldmyer

60 Bridle Path circle
# 724
Randolph, MA
mailmeconfidential@yahoo.com

Corey Welch

Cranston, RI
coreywelch@cox.net
http://www.coreywelchvideo.com

Nicholas Agri

33 Cutler St
APT 3
Winthrop, MA
Phone: (603) 247-0879
staticscreentv@yahoo.com

David Willis

23 Mirror Lake Ave.
Norfolk, MA
Alt. Phone: (508) 954-7916
Davidwillis2@gmail.com

Travis Vautour

1800 Commonwealth Ave.
Apt. 1
Brighton, MA
travis.vautour@gmail.com
http://www.shadystreet.com