User login

Request an Account

If you don't have an account yet, request an account to be approved by a site admin.

Your *Two Cents*

NewEnglandFilm.com is working on a major site relaunch this summer -- here's your chance to let us know what *you* want to happen with the site! Take our short survey.

Advertise Here!

All budgets.
Learn more or contact us.

Local Film Tweets

Assistant Camera

Samuel Lüsted

Manchester, NH
samuel@slusted.net
www.slusted.net

Andrew Frechette

Boston, MA
andrew.jpfrechette@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/andrew-frechette/9a/48a/115

Jeremy Hartman

466 Commonwealth Ave Apt 702
Boston, MA
Phone: 7815919521
j.hartman520@gmail.com
jeremyhartman.net

Steve Levin

Posted in
22 Winter St
Wakefield, RI
Alt. Phone: 4014748061
swdlevin@gmail.com
stevelevincinematography.com

Ema Jane Hutchins

Posted in
New York, NY
Phone: 207-608-2170
emajanehutchins@gmail.com
emajanehutchins.com

Nick Norrman

32 Rugg Rd.
Ste. #3
Boston, MA
Phone: 508-631-1454
Alt. Phone: 5086311454
nicholasnorrman@gmail.com
www.newagevideography.com

David Benedetti

PO Box 191789
Boston, MA
Phone: 6174190043
Alt. Phone: 6174190043
Dave@HeavyDigital.net
http://www.DavidBenedetti.com/

Thom Willey

Posted in
P.O. Box 4
Southwest Harbor , ME
thomfilm13@yahoo.com

Cal Hopwood

Burlington, VT
Cal.Hopwood@gmail.com
www.DilationFilms.com

Greg Farnum

NH
greggfarnum@gmail.com
https://vimeo.com/59815946

Ian Buchanan


whitemtnfilms@gmail.com
www.staffmeup.com/profile/

Morgan LaForge

Cambridge, MA
Phone: 6204235809
Alt. Phone: 6204235809
morganlaforge@gmail.com
http://www.morganlaforge.com

DIFi Video Productions- John Galvin

PO Box 473
Whitman, MA
www.difivideo.biz

Unrendered Films • Ben Pender-Cudlip

Boston, MA
Phone: 617-539-6013
ben@unrendered.org
unrendered.org

Peter Stanley Krol

Middletown, CT
Petekrol@gmail.com

Tim Haber


timhaber@comcast.net

Zac Crosby

MA
www.zaccrosby.com

Franni Paley

Burlington MA and Middletown, CT
fpaley@gmail.com

Julie Brown

Boston, MA
Julie_Brown@emerson.edu

Matt Garland - Freelance, AC, Grip, PA, Cam Op

28 Applegate Drive
Bennington, VT
garland.matthew@gmail.com
http://www.mgarland.com

Daniel Madsen

MA
danielmadsen01027@yahoo.com

Nicholas Earley

Buffalo, NY
Phone: (716) 348-7100
earleyn@yahoo.com

Video4Hire

2375 Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ
Phone: (866) 273-8650
admin@video4hire.com
http://www.video4hire.com

Fuchs Media

361 E Country Club Dr
Henderson, NV
Alt. Phone: (702) 461-5591
nicole@fuchsmedia.net
http://www.fuchsmedia.net

Corey Steib Steib

Posted in
5689 Tulip Ave.
Orlando, FL
Phone: (321) 354-8058
coreymsteib@yahoo.com
http://2ndacloaderfl.tripod.com

Corey Steib Steib

Posted in
5689 Tulip Ave.
Orlando, FL
Phone: (321) 354-8058
coreymsteib@yahoo.com
http://2ndacloaderfl.tripod.com

Alexander Paul

53 Joy St. Apt. #4
Boston, MA
Phone: (860) 908-6810
AlexanderDPaul@yahoo.com

Jess Dunlap

Posted in
MA
jdunlap221@hotmail.com

Ian Barbella

Boston, MA
ian.barbella@gmail.com