User login

Request an Account

If you don't have an account yet, request an account to be approved by a site admin.

Your *Two Cents*

NewEnglandFilm.com is working on a major site relaunch this summer -- here's your chance to let us know what *you* want to happen with the site! Take our short survey.

Advertise Here!

All budgets.
Learn more or contact us.

Local Film Tweets

Actresses

Jeanne Lohnes

Posted in

jeannelohnes@yahoo.com
http://neactor.com/profile/JeanneLohnes

Sharon Wissel

Posted in
Boston, MA
info@sharonwissel.com
www.sharonwissel.com

Danielle Ayotte

Posted in
NH
danielle.ayotte@comcast.net

Jo Jo Kindeur

Boston, MA
jkindeur@verizon.net
http://neactor.com/profile/JohannaKindeur

Lucy Ye

Posted in

Phone: (617) 470-5979
lucyye@aol.com
http://neactor.com/profile/LucyYe

Susanne Colle

Posted in
RI
Srcolle76@yahoo.com

Kim Davis

Posted in

k.j.davis@live.com

Natasha Talbert

Posted in
101 parkview ave
somerdale , NJ
Phone: 6092383420
dyairedion@gmail.com

Juliet Bowler

MA
Phone: 6172306504
Alt. Phone: 6172306504
julietbowler@comcast.net
www.julietbowler.com

Stacie L. Seidl

Posted in
Boston, MA
stacielseidl@yahoo.com
http://neactor.com/profile/StacieLSeidl

Laura Stroebel

Posted in
686 West Road
Salem, CT
stroebellaura@sbcglobal.net
http://laurastroebel.weebly.com/

Ludo Colle Photography

Westerly, RI
Phone: (401) 206-5836
ludoimages@gmail.com
www.ludocolle.com

Erika McGowan


Phone: 978-807-2007
mcgowan.em@gmail.com

Shari Moy

Posted in
11 Lawrence St #B
cambridge, MA
Phone: 6176990388
Alt. Phone: 6176990388
shari.moy@gmail.com
http://www.voices.com/people/sharimoy

Rosi Amador

199 Pemberton St.
Cambridge, MA
Phone: 6174921515
Alt. Phone: 6174921515
rosi@amadorbilingualvoiceovers.com
www.amadorbilingualvoiceovers.com

Amy Evans

Posted in

Amy@AmyEvans.us
www.AmyEvans.us

Sandi Micali Smith

Newburyport, MA
sandimicalismith@msn.com

Marissa Rizzotti

90 KARLIN ROAD
FREMONT, NH
marissan.rizzotti@gmail.com
WWW.EXPLORETALENT.COM/MARISSARIZZOTTI1

Cristina Richelle

Posted in
MA
Phone: 617-600-8462
Cristina.Richelle@gmail.com
www.CristinaRichelle.com

Evalena Marie

Boston, MA
evalena.marie@gmail.com
www.myspace.com/evalenamarie

Cheryl

Posted in

Gemini Voice-Over Productions

Haverhill, MA
Dawna@GeminiVoice.com
http://www.geminivoice.com

Terri A Nobleman

83 Menotomy Road
Plymouth, MA
Phone: 774-413-9318
terrivn@comcast.net

Peggy McClellan

Posted in
188 E. Street
South Boston, MA
pgmc81@yahoo.com
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dtEusfvSuAE&feature=related

Model

Posted in
ME

Wilma Cespedes-Rivera

Posted in
Worcester, MA
wcespedesrivera@gmail.com

Jamie Babineau

Posted in
Medford, MA
jamiebabineau@gmail.com

Alexis Rosasco

Posted in

Kim Barlow


kadbarlow@gmail.com
www.kimbarlow.net

Adrianne C. Balcom

P.O. Box 796
Belchertown, MA
adrianne@adriannebalcom.com
www.adriannebalcom.com