User login

Request an Account

If you don't have an account yet, request an account to be approved by a site admin.

Your *Two Cents*

NewEnglandFilm.com is working on a major site relaunch this summer -- here's your chance to let us know what *you* want to happen with the site! Take our short survey.

Advertise Here!

All budgets.
Learn more or contact us.

Local Film Tweets

NewEnglandFilm.com Members

Here's a list of all the members on NewEnglandFilm.com sorted by the date updated. Make sure to login or create an account and find out how you can customize your account and profile.

  • Dealpharmarx
    IA United States
    Joined: Wed, 09/17/2014 - 06:03
    Updated: Wed, 09/17/2014 - 06:03
  • Catiana Bello
    Actor, voice-over, writer, singer/songwriter
    Boston MA United States
    Joined: Tue, 09/16/2014 - 00:36
    Updated: Tue, 09/16/2014 - 00:36
  • Tulip Parker Flanagan
    Voice Actor
    MA United States
    Joined: Wed, 06/18/2014 - 11:35
    Updated: Sat, 09/13/2014 - 13:41
  • William C. Galatis
    Actor
    Boston, MA MA United States
    Joined: Sun, 08/10/2014 - 20:05
    Updated: Fri, 09/12/2014 - 21:42
  • Sam Reenstierna
    Student
    Boston MA United States
    Joined: Mon, 04/07/2014 - 13:20
    Updated: Fri, 09/12/2014 - 15:45
  • Jose Ramos
    Entertainer, Artist
    CT United States
    Joined: Wed, 09/10/2014 - 16:45
    Updated: Wed, 09/10/2014 - 16:45
  • Brandon La Fleur
    Director, Producer and Writer
    Providence RI United States
    Joined: Wed, 08/13/2014 - 00:54
    Updated: Wed, 09/10/2014 - 09:36
  • Sharon Kivnik
    Costume Designer
    Framingham MA United States
    Joined: Sun, 03/09/2014 - 12:48
    Updated: Tue, 09/09/2014 - 17:15
  • Healthkartrx
    FL United States
    Joined: Mon, 09/08/2014 - 06:42
    Updated: Mon, 09/08/2014 - 06:42
  • Melissa
    MA United States
    Joined: Sun, 09/07/2014 - 12:51
    Updated: Sun, 09/07/2014 - 12:51
  • Medpillmart
    Writer
    GA United States
    Joined: Wed, 09/03/2014 - 04:01
    Updated: Wed, 09/03/2014 - 04:01
  • Jesse Kerman
    Motion Graphics Artist
    Holyoke MA United States
    Joined: Tue, 09/02/2014 - 22:20
    Updated: Tue, 09/02/2014 - 22:20
  • Daniel Jay Parsons
    Actor
    Salem MA United States
    Joined: Tue, 09/02/2014 - 10:14
    Updated: Tue, 09/02/2014 - 10:14
  • Alex Pires (Xander)
    Actor
    Boston MA United States
    Joined: Wed, 05/22/2013 - 14:13
    Updated: Sun, 08/31/2014 - 22:18
  • JUNIOR TERCETTI
    ACTOR
    BOSTON MA United States
    Joined: Tue, 08/26/2014 - 09:46
    Updated: Tue, 08/26/2014 - 09:46
  • Bob Maguire
    Somerville MA United States
    Joined: Mon, 04/14/2014 - 01:33
    Updated: Thu, 08/21/2014 - 14:14
  • Patrick Creedon
    United States
    Joined: Mon, 08/18/2014 - 13:25
    Updated: Tue, 08/19/2014 - 15:13
  • Ron Komora
    Actor
    United States
    Joined: Tue, 08/19/2014 - 08:42
    Updated: Tue, 08/19/2014 - 08:42
  • Kevin T. Cunningham
    Narrator, Voice Actor, Writer
    Nashua NH United States
    Joined: Thu, 06/26/2014 - 16:06
    Updated: Fri, 08/15/2014 - 15:29
  • Denez McAdoo
    Cinematographer, editor, producer.
    Cambridge MA United States
    Joined: Wed, 08/13/2014 - 15:11
    Updated: Wed, 08/13/2014 - 15:15
  • Damon D'Amico Jr.
    MA United States
    Joined: Wed, 08/13/2014 - 11:34
    Updated: Wed, 08/13/2014 - 11:55
  • Sam Vanivray
    producer, actor, entrepreneur
    Cambridge MA United States
    Joined: Tue, 07/22/2014 - 01:01
    Updated: Tue, 08/12/2014 - 23:49
  • Emily Rebecca Russell
    Actress
    Onset MA United States
    Joined: Tue, 08/12/2014 - 20:17
    Updated: Tue, 08/12/2014 - 20:17
  • Rebecca Miller, Optik Nerve
    Producer, director, designer, editor
    Wellesley MA United States
    Joined: Mon, 08/11/2014 - 10:07
    Updated: Mon, 08/11/2014 - 10:10