User login

Request an Account

If you don't have an account yet, request an account to be approved by a site admin.

Your *Two Cents*

NewEnglandFilm.com is working on a major site relaunch this summer -- here's your chance to let us know what *you* want to happen with the site! Take our short survey.

Advertise Here!

All budgets.
Learn more or contact us.

Local Film Tweets

NewEnglandFilm.com Members

Here's a list of all the members on NewEnglandFilm.com sorted by the date updated. Make sure to login or create an account and find out how you can customize your account and profile.

  • Yukiko Nishino
    Boston MA United States
    Joined: Wed, 12/17/2014 - 18:04
    Updated: Wed, 12/17/2014 - 18:04
  • Andrew Frechette
    United States
    Joined: Mon, 12/15/2014 - 22:10
    Updated: Mon, 12/15/2014 - 22:10
  • LoS
    Fabricator
    Worcester MA United States
    Joined: Thu, 12/11/2014 - 22:34
    Updated: Thu, 12/11/2014 - 22:34
  • Denez McAdoo
    Cinematographer, editor, producer.
    Cambridge MA United States
    Joined: Wed, 08/13/2014 - 15:11
    Updated: Thu, 12/11/2014 - 18:06
  • Waverley Knobs Entertainment
    MA United States
    Joined: Sun, 07/14/2013 - 14:16
    Updated: Wed, 12/10/2014 - 16:27
  • Tom Jay
    Photographer | Videographer
    Avon MA United States
    Joined: Mon, 12/01/2014 - 10:19
    Updated: Wed, 12/10/2014 - 03:14
  • Yvonne LaBarge
    Script Supervisor
    Boston MA United States
    Joined: Wed, 01/15/2014 - 22:40
    Updated: Fri, 12/05/2014 - 23:30
  • Arun Mandala
    Co Founder
    Bangalore United States
    Joined: Thu, 12/04/2014 - 01:37
    Updated: Thu, 12/04/2014 - 01:37
  • Simon Polakoff
    Freelance Production Assistant
    Boston MA United States
    Joined: Wed, 12/03/2014 - 19:21
    Updated: Wed, 12/03/2014 - 19:21
  • Boston Red Rentals
    Red Camera Rental Company
    Boston MA United States
    Joined: Wed, 12/03/2014 - 08:41
    Updated: Wed, 12/03/2014 - 10:08
  • Alexa Marcigliano
    Stuntwoman
    New York NY United States
    Joined: Tue, 09/10/2013 - 08:59
    Updated: Wed, 12/03/2014 - 09:34
  • mikes
    United States
    Joined: Mon, 12/01/2014 - 05:47
    Updated: Tue, 12/02/2014 - 15:29
  • Alan Duda
    Art Director
    Boston MA United States
    Joined: Mon, 12/01/2014 - 21:43
    Updated: Mon, 12/01/2014 - 21:43
  • Nyadenya Oritsebemegho inyagwa
    Actor
    Boston MA United States
    Joined: Mon, 12/01/2014 - 14:30
    Updated: Mon, 12/01/2014 - 14:30
  • Guclu Koseli
    Director, DP, Editor, Colorist
    Chicago IL
    Joined: Sun, 10/19/2008 - 20:13
    Updated: Fri, 11/28/2014 - 12:29
  • Jeremy Fisette
    Hartford CT United States
    Joined: Thu, 11/27/2014 - 00:01
    Updated: Thu, 11/27/2014 - 00:01
  • Brian Sargent
    Head Honcho, Producer, Engineer, Mixer, Composer, Sound Designer, Musician
    Wrentham MA United States
    Joined: Sun, 10/19/2008 - 20:07
    Updated: Tue, 11/25/2014 - 10:12
  • Johnny Walker
    Author
    New York NY United States
    Joined: Mon, 11/24/2014 - 15:50
    Updated: Mon, 11/24/2014 - 15:50
  • Charles Logan
    (cartun)
    Actor Producer Writer
    United States
    Joined: Sun, 11/23/2014 - 01:13
    Updated: Sun, 11/23/2014 - 01:13
  • Scot A. Langdon
    Professional Still Photographer
    MILFORD NH United States
    Joined: Sun, 11/23/2014 - 01:09
    Updated: Sun, 11/23/2014 - 01:09
  • Mary Dillon
    New York NY United States
    Joined: Fri, 11/21/2014 - 11:56
    Updated: Fri, 11/21/2014 - 11:56
  • Ema Jane Hutchins
    Writer, Director, Camera
    Boston MA United States
    Joined: Tue, 12/03/2013 - 14:27
    Updated: Thu, 11/20/2014 - 17:02
  • Derek T Pratt
    Model/Actor
    Gloucester MA United States
    Joined: Tue, 11/18/2014 - 07:44
    Updated: Tue, 11/18/2014 - 07:50
  • Barry Littlefield
    Beverly MA United States
    Joined: Mon, 03/17/2014 - 13:15
    Updated: Mon, 11/17/2014 - 17:19